Noticeboard

Be Social

Links

Senior Cup Competitions 2016   13/04/2016


Senior Cup Draws from April Warwickshire County Board meeting.

Fr Forde - Division 1 Teams (Preliminary round Macs have a bye)
Tuesday 7th June - PNE - Semi Finals
Macs v (Winner of RC v NP)
JM v St Barnabas
Sunday 26th June - PNE - Final

Michael Reilly Cup - Division 1 Teams (Preliminary round Macs have a bye)
Sunday 14th Aug - PNE - Semi Finals
St Barnabas v (Winner of RC v NP)
Macs v JM
Sunday 21st August - PNE - Final

Jimmy Smith Homegrown Championship
Tues 28th June - PNE Q/Finals
Macs v EGB
Four Masters v James Connolly's
Thurs 30th June RC v JM
St Brendan's v St Barnabas

Thursday 7th July - PNE S/Finals
Macs/EGB v FM/JC
RC/JM v St Bren/St Barnabas
Thursday 14th July - PNE Final

All Britain Provincial Homegrown Championship
Sunday 14th August Quarter Finals
Saturday 20th August Semi Finals
Saturday 28th August Final.


We wish all our players and their families the best of luck for the forthcoming season.




New Players

Calendar Of Events

Club Shop